## Reviewers

## G-CARED 2025 (16-18 May, 2025, India)

- Harish Kumar Mittal, B. M. Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sonipat
- Monica Dutta, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
- Manisha Bangar, Matu Ram Institute of Engineering and Management, Rohtak, Haryana
- Ankit D Patel, Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, India
- Shivani Vats, Jagan Institute of Management Studies Sec 5 Rohini, Delhi
- Chithrakumar Thangaraj, Koneru Lakshmaiah education foundation Andhra Pradesh, India
- Animesh Kumar Sharma, The ICFAI University Raipur, India
- Kedar Bablo Sawant, Agnel Institute of Technology and Design, India
- Dattatray Shingate, Mumbai Education Trust's Institute of Engineering, Nashik
- Hitesh Kumar, Chandigarh University, Mohali, India
- Reepu, Chandigarh University, Mohali, India
- Jayendra Jadhav, Vishwakarma University, Pune
- Tarun Kumar Vashishth, School of Computer Science and Applications, IIMT University
- Ashok Panchapakesan, SIDTM, SIU, Pune
- Pertik Garg, Swami Vivekanand Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
- Vasudha Arora, Sharda School of Engineering & Technology, Sharda University, India
- Garima Mathur, Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur, India
- Mitu Sehgal, PIET, India
- Nihar Roy, Sharda University, India
- Omar Alhazmi, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
- Rohit Sachdeva, Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala, India
- Sandeep Sharma, GNDU, India
- Sanjay Singla, Chandigarh University, India
- Sophiya Sheikh, Central University of Rajasthan, India
- Sudeshna Chakraborty, Galgotias University, India
- Sukhdev Singh, Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala, India
- Supriya Khaitan, Pillai College of Engineering, India
- Vani Bhargava, Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad, India
- Yaduvir Singh, HBTU Kanpur, India
- Zdzislaw Polkowski, The Karkonosze University of Applied Sciences in Jelenia Góra, Poland
- Israel Koren, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, USA
- Hamid R. Arabnia, Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Georgia, USA
- Mahwish Riyaz, University of Auckland, New Zealand
- Brij B. Gupta, Asia University, Taiwan
- Kamal Gulati, Professor, Stratford University, USA
- Anuraj Panwar, Professor, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
- Jean Paul Lam, Waterloo University, Canada
- Thomos Loo, CEO, Goodlabs Studio, Canada
- Ajeet Kaushik, Professor, FIU Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine, Florida, USA
- Vishal Dattana, Department of Computing, Middle East College, Muscat, Oman
- Nagham Mahmood Aljamali, College of Science for Women, Babylon, Iraq
- Ramani Kannan, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
- Kamel Hussein Rahouma, Minia University, Minia, Egypt
- Adrian Nicolae Branga, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania
- Aidy Ali, National Defence University of Malaysia (UPNM), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
- Xiao-Zhigao, Aalto University, Finland
- Dharam Singh, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia
- Phuc, University of Information Technology, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
- Mariofanna Milanova, UALR, USA
- Clemens Grelck, University of Amsterdam, USA
- Tayfun Dede, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey
- Christopher Mcmahon, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

- Ahmed Kadhim Hussein, Babylon University, Babylon City, Iraq
- Nour Abd Alrazzak Abd Allattif, College of Science for Women, Babylon, Iraq
- Donald Mcgilivary, Conestoga College, Guelph, Canada
- Haider Raja, University of Essex, UK
- Madhulika Dixit, Former Resource Person at Azim Premji Foundation, India
- Pradeep Kumar Bhatia, GJUS&T, Hisar, India
- Nageswara Rao Moparthi, Velagapudi Ramakrishan Siddhartha Engineering College, AP, India
- Kanwaljit Kaur, SGGS College, Chandigarh, India
- S. Gunabal, Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India
- Vishal Jain, BM Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sonepat, India
- Yatu, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Modinagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
- Gurminder Kaur, BM Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sonepat, India
- Ashish Kumar, Lovely Professional University, Punjab, India
- Dipak Tukaram Tayade, Govt. Vidharbha Institute of Science and Humanities, Amravati, Maharashtra, India
- Saroj Arora, Professor, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India
- Anjanapura Venkataramanaiah Raghu, Department of Chemistry, FET, Jain Deemed-to-be University, India
- Mahip Manikalji Bartere, G H Raisoni University, Amravati, Maharashtra, India
- P Pal Pandian, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bangalore Kengeri Campus, Bengaluru, India
- Shrikant Jagdish Honade, G H Raisoni University, Amravati, India
- Udaykumar Laxman Naik, KLE Dr. M S Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology, Belagavi, India
- Vikas Chawla, Dean Academics, PTU, India
- Arun Kumar Rana, Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology, Uttar Pradesh, India
- Pankaj Dadheech, Department of CSE, SKIT, Jaipur, India
- Raman Chadha, Department of CSE, Chandigarh University, Mohali, Punjab, India
- Ashima Arya, KIET GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, India
- Anilkumar Suthar, New LJ Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
- Kawaljit Kaur, Chandigarh University, Punjab, India
- Mirza Shuja, Lovely Professional University, India